Browse Topics:

Auto Renewing Entertainment® Digital Access

For your convenience, your membership will be renewed automatically at the end of your billing period. If you do not want to renew your membership, you must cancel more than five days before the end of your initial billing period (or any renewal period) in order for cancellation to take effect before the next billing period. If cancellation occurs after this date, the membership will be renewed and you will be charged according to the payment option you selected.

If you don't want your membership to be automatically renewed, you must cancel 5 days prior before the end of any renewal period in order for the cancellation to take effect before the next billing cycle.  If cancellation occurs after a renewal date, the membership will remain active through the remainder of the billing cycle.  Cancellation would not take effect until that next scheduled billing date.

You can cancel anytime in our Member self-service portal by following the steps outlined here.  If you do not recall the email address used during the original order or you no longer have access to that email inbox, you can also contact Customer Service for assistance.


Should you need to contact a member representative regarding your Digital Membership, then click on the link below to send us an email message.  When creating your message select the subject line: Digital or mobile membership questions.

Click here to send us a message.

Did you find this article helpful?